West Bengal Board of Primary Education "Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091

"Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091

91 33 2334 8983 91 33 2321 1202 secretarywbbpe.ptti@gmail.com / website - www.wbbpe.org

No. 62/BPE/D.El.Ed./2019

NOTICE

In continuation of our Notifications No. 3110/BPE/2018 dated - 17/12/2018 and No.3128/BPE/2018 dated - 19/12/2018, the heads of the following Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes, recognized by NCTE and affiliated to WBBPE, are hereby requested to deposit @ Rs 600/- (Rupees Six Hundred) only as Registration Fees per valid admitted student of D. El. Ed. Course for the Session - 2017-2019, by a single consolidated Demand Draft, drawn on a nationalized bank in favour of "West Bengal Board of Primary Education" payable at Kolkata. The handing over of printed registration certificates of the students of the session - 2017-2019 of such Institutions will be done in between 13/03/2019 and 14/03/2019 from the office of the undersigned during office hours.

However, if the documents submitted by the institutions are found to mismatch with the records of the Board the registration certificate of such candidates will not be issued and the Board will receive the aforesaid fees only against the approved candidates.

The heads of these (mentioned in the enclosed list) Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes are requested to come personally with a valid photo-ID Card (Voter Id/Aadhar Id), issued by competent authorities and a copy of faculty list, approved by the Board, to collect the registration certificates on the aforementioned dates and time.

Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

Date: 12/03/2019

Date: 12/03/2019

Enclosure - List of Institutes

No. 62/1(108)/BPE/ D.El.Ed./2019

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, School Education Department,
 Bikash Bhavan, 6th floor, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 091
- The Commissioner of School Education, West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 7th Floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata – 700 091
- 3. The Chairman/Chairperson, All District Primary School Council/ Primary School Council (Siliguri /Kolkata)
- 4. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), All Districts
- 5. The Principal/HOD, self-financed non-government private PTTIs, mentioned in the enclosed list.
- 6. Account section of this Board.
- 7. The M/s Webel Technology Ltd., Kolkata

R. Bogchi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

List of D.El.Ed. Institutes, being called for receiving Registration Certificates of D.El.Ed course, Session – 2017-2019

SL NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME
1	BANKURA	GITA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
2	BANKURA	SAROJINI ACADEMY
3	BANKURA	NETAJI TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
4	BIRBHUM	ARKADYUTI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
5	BIRBHUM	LABPUR TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
6	BURDWAN	RAJENDRA ACADEMY FOR TEACHERS EDUCATION
7	HOOGHLY	INDIRA GANDHI TEACHER'S TRAINING COLLEGE
8	HOOGHLY	SUPTENDU MEMORIAL D.ED. COLLEGE
9	HOOGHLY	VIVEKANANDA INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION
10	HOWRAH	BENGAL EDUCATIONAL COLLEGE
11	KOLKATA	EL BETHEL COLLEGE
12	MALDA	SOVA RANI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
13	MALDA	CHANCHAL B.ED. COLLEGE
14	MALDA	BIRAMPUR ANADI CHARAN MEMORIAL TEACHERS TRAINING D.ED COLLEGE
15	MALDA	MANMATHNATH COLLEGE OF EDUCATION D.ED.
16	MURSHIDABAD	MODEL PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
17	MURSHIDABAD	KABIGURU PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
18	MURSHIDABAD	GANGAPADA MEMORIAL INSTITUTE OF D.ED
19	MURSHIDABAD	R N TAGORE PTTI
20	MURSHIDABAD	HAJI SAYED PROGRESSIVE TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
21	MURSHIDABAD	AURANGABAD PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
22	MURSHIDABAD	NIBEDITA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
23	MURSHIDABAD	DAULATABAD PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING COLLEGE
24	MURSHIDABAD	SOFIA MEMORIAL B.ED. COLLEGE
25	MURSHIDABAD	J.S. PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
26	MURSHIDABAD	GODAGARI VIDYASAGAR EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE AND SOCIAL WELFARE PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
27	MURSHIDABAD	KABI SUKANTA P.T.T.I
28	MURSHIDABAD	ANTONY B.ED COLLEGE
29	MURSHIDABAD	A.R. MEMOIAL TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
30	MURSHIDABAD	ABDUL SAHEB B.ED. COLLEGE

R. Bogehi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

SL NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME
31	MURSHIDABAD	ABDUL JABBAR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
32	MURSHIDABAD	MRINMOYEE INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION
33	MURSHIDABAD	INDIRA GANDHI TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
34	MURSHIDABAD	BELDANGA HUMAYAN KABIR MEMORIAL B.ED. COLLEGE
35	MURSHIDABAD	MAHATMA GANDHI ACADEMIC INSTITUTE
36	NADIA	TEHATTA INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION
37	NADIA	VIDYASAGAR B ED COLLEGE
38	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	LOKENATH B.ED COLLEGE
39	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	KAMAKHYA INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION
40	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	AMDANGA ADARSHA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
41	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	APEX TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
42	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	RAMPUR ADARSHA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
43	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	DEBRA INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION AND TECHNOLOGY
44	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	DR B C ROY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
45	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	KAMARSHA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
46	PURBA MEDINIPUR	NETAJI SUBHAS PRIMARY TEACHERS'TRAINING INSTITUTE
47	PURBA MEDINIPUR	CONTAI D. ED. COLLEGE
48	PURBA MEDINIPUR	SAHID KHUDIRAM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
49	SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	GEORGE COLLEGE (DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION)
50	SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	PANCHANANI NANDI MEMORIAL PRIMARYTEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
51	SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	NAGENDRA DED COLLEGE FOR GIRLS
52	SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	JAGADISH CHANDRA MANDAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION
53	UTTAR DINAJPUR	GURUKUL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
54	UTTAR DINAJPUR	ITAHAR IDEAL TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
55	UTTAR DINAJPUR	NORTH BENGAL TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
56	UTTAR DINAJPUR	MOTHER TERESA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
57	UTTAR DINAJPUR	KARNAJORA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
58	UTTAR DINAJPUR	RAIGANJ EDUCARE TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
59	UTTAR DINAJPUR	UTTAR DINAJPUR PTTI, NAWDA
60	UTTAR DINAJPUR	DOMOHANA KAZI NAZRUL ISLAM D.ED. TRAINING COLLEGE

R. Bogchi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary