No. 74/BPE/D.El.Ed./2019

NOTICE

In continuation of our Notifications No. 3110/BPE/2018 dated - 17/12/2018 and No.3128/BPE/2018 dated - 19/12/2018, the heads of the following Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes, recognized by NCTE and affiliated to WBBPE, are hereby requested to deposit @ Rs 600/- (Rupees Six Hundred) only as Registration Fees per valid admitted student of D. El. Ed. Course for the Session - 2017-2019, by a single consolidated Demand Draft, drawn on a nationalized bank in favour of "West Bengal Board of Primary Education" payable at Kolkata. The handing over of printed registration certificates of the students of the session - 2017-2019 of such Institutions will be done on 30/03/2019 and 01/04/2019 from the office of the undersigned during office hours.

However, if the documents submitted by the institutions are found to mismatch with the records of the Board the registration certificate of such candidates will not be issued and the Board will receive the aforesaid fees only against the approved candidates.

The heads of these (mentioned in the enclosed list) Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes are requested to come personally with a valid photo-ID Card (Voter Id/Aadhar Id), issued by competent authorities and a copy of faculty list, approved by the Board, to collect the registration certificates on the aforementioned dates and time.

R. Bogehi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

Date: 29/03/2019

Date: 29/03/2019

Enclosure - List of Institutes

No. 74/1(77)/BPE/ D.El.Ed./2019

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, School Education Department,
 Bikash Bhavan, 6th floor, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 091
- 2. The Commissioner of School Education, West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 7th Floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700 091
- 3. The Chairman/Chairperson, All District Primary School Council/ Primary School Council (Siliguri /Kolkata)
- 4. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), All Districts
- 5. The Principal/HOD, self-financed non-government private PTTIs, mentioned in the enclosed list.

R. Bogchi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

List of D.El.Ed. Institutes, being called for receiving Registration Certificates of D.El.Ed course, Session – 2017-2019

SL NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME
1	BIRBHUM	MOHAMMAD MINORITY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
2	HOOGHLY	VIVEKANANDA TEACHERS TRAINING SCHOOL,
3	HOWRAH	DISHA EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE
4	MURSHIIDABAD	JAKIR HOSSAIN B.ED. COLLEGE ADDITIONAL SECTION D.EL.ED. COURSE
5	NADIA	RENUKA DEVI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
6	NADIA	NR SCHOOL OF EDUCATION
7	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	JOGENDRA RAJKRISHNA COLLEGE OF TEACHERS EDUCATION
8	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	KOLKATA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
9	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	ALOKEKENDRA SAMABAY PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
10	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	TARA MAA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
11	UTTAR DINAJPUR	MOHINIGANJ IDEAL TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE

R. Bogehi (Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary