"Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091

91 33 2334 8983 91 33 2321 1202 secretarywbbpe.ptti@gmail.com / website - www.wbbpe.org

No. 39/BPE/D.El.Ed./2019

NOTICE

In continuation of our Notifications No. 3110/BPE/2018 dated - 17/12/2018 and No.3128/BPE/2018 dated - 19/12/2018, the heads of the following Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes, recognized by NCTE and affiliated to WBBPE, are hereby requested to deposit @ Rs 600/- (Rupees Six Hundred) only as Registration Fees per valid admitted student of D. El. Ed. Course for the Session - 2017-2019, by a single consolidated Demand Draft, drawn on a nationalized bank in favour of "West Bengal Board of Primary Education" payable at Kolkata. The handing over of printed registration certificates of the students of the session - 2017-2019 of such Institutions will be done on or before 18/02/2019 excluding Saturday and Sunday from the office of the undersigned during office hours.

However, if the documents submitted by the institutions are found to mismatch with the records of the Board the registration certificate of such candidates will not be issued and the Board will receive the aforesaid fees only against the approved candidates.

The heads of these (mentioned in the enclosed list) Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes are requested to come personally with a valid photo-ID Card (Voter Id/Aadhar Id), issued by competent authorities and a copy of faculty list, approved by the Board, to collect the registration certificates on the aforementioned dates and time.

R. Bogchi

Date: 14/02/2019

Enclosure - List of Institutes

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

Date: 14/02/2019

No. 39/1(98)/BPE/ D.El.Ed./2019

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, School Education Department, Bikash Bhavan, 6th floor, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 091
- 2. The Commissioner of School Education, West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 7TH Floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700 091
- 3. The Chairman/Chairperson, All District Primary School Council/ Primary School Council (Siliguri /Kolkata)
- 4. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), All Districts
- 5. The Principal/HOD, self-financed non-government private PTTIs, mentioned in the enclosed list.
- 6. Account section of this Board.
- 7. The M/s Webel Technology Ltd.

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

R. Bogchi

List of D.El.Ed. Institutes, being called for receiving Registration Certificates of D.El.Ed course, Session – 2017-2019

SL	certificates of D.Ef.Ed Course, Session – 2017-2019					
NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME				
1	BANKURA	ABODH INSTITUTION				
2	BANKURA	JANGAL MAHAL TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE				
3	BANKURA	MAHABHASKAR TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE				
4	BANKURA	PRODYUMNA INSTITUTE OF HIGHER EDUCATION				
5	BANKURA	R N TAGORE PTTI				
6	BANKURA	RADHARANI EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE				
7	BURDWAN	ARISTOTLE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION				
8	BURDWAN	DHATRIGRAM D. ED. COLLEGE				
9	BURDWAN	DINABANDHU B.ED. COLLEGE				
10	BURDWAN	GOBINDAPUR SEPHALI MEMORIAL PTTI				
11	BURDWAN	GOURI DEVI TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE, RAJBANDH				
12	COOCHBEHAR	MEKHLIGANJ NETAJI PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE				
13	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	BUNIADPUR TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE				
14	HOWRAH	GARHCHUMUK KOLIA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE				
15	HOWRAH	KUNTALA DAS COLLEGE OF EDUCATION				
16	JALPAIGURI	DHUPGURI PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE				
17	MALDA	AMRITY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION				
18	MALDA	ASHUTOSH D.EL.ED. COLLEGE				
19	MALDA	AVIMANYU COLLEGE OF EDUCATION				
20	MALDA	BEJPURA PRIMAY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE				
21	MALDA	BIROSTHALI TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE				
22	MALDA	CHANCHAL TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE				
23	MALDA	KAZIGRAM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION				
24	MALDA	KNOWLEDGE VALLEY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION				
25	MALDA	NORTH MALDA TEACHERS EDUCATION COLLEGE				
26	MALDA	PANDUA IDEAL TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE				
27	MALDA	SOVA RANI D.ED. COLLEGE				
28	MALDA	VIDYASAGAR TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE				
29	MURSHIDABAD	DALI KUNDU PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE				
30	MURSHIDABAD	ELIAS CHOWDHURY ACADEMY				
31	MURSHIDABAD	GITANJALI P.T.T.I.				
32	MURSHIDABAD	HEMCHANDRA MEMORIAL PTTI				
33	MURSHIDABAD	RAIPUR D.ED. INSTITUTE				
34	MURSHIDABAD	SAGARPARA TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE				
35	MURSHIDABAD	VIVEKANANDA TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE				

R. Bogehi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

SL NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME		
36	NADIA	BANGASHREE TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE		
37	NADIA	JRSET COLLEGE OF EDUCATION		
38	NADIA	KARIMPUR PTTI		
39	NADIA	MAHATMA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE		
40	NADIA	NAZIRPUR TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE		
41	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	NATIONAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION		
42	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	TOTSOL EDUCATIONAL ACADEMY		
43	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	BISHNUPADA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE		
44	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	COLLEGE FOR TEACHER EDUCATION		
45	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	KAJI NAJRUL MINORITY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION		
46	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	PT ISWARCHANDRA VIDYASAGAR PTT & B.ED. COLLEGE		
47	UTTAR DINAJPUR	KALYAGANJ COLLEGE OF EDUCATION		
48	UTTAR DINAJPUR	MAHANANDA COLLGEE OF EDUCATION		
49	UTTAR DINAJPUR	MOULANA ABUL KALAM AZAD TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE		
50	UTTAR DINAJPUR	PRATICHI		

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary