West Bengal Board of Primary Education "Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091

"Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091
91 33 2334 8983 91 33 2321 1202 secretarywbbpe.ptti@gmail.com / website - www.wbbpe.org

No. 56/BPE/D.El.Ed./2019

NOTICE

In continuation of our Notifications No. 3110/BPE/2018 dated - 17/12/2018 and No.3128/BPE/2018 dated - 19/12/2018, the heads of the following Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes, recognized by NCTE and affiliated to WBBPE, are hereby requested to deposit @ Rs 600/- (Rupees Six Hundred) only as Registration Fees per valid admitted student of D. El. Ed. Course for the Session - 2017-2019, by a single consolidated Demand Draft, drawn on a nationalized bank in favour of "West Bengal Board of Primary Education" payable at Kolkata. The handing over of printed registration certificates of the students of the session - 2017-2019 of such Institutions will be done in between 05/03/2019 and 06/03/2019 from the office of the undersigned during office hours.

However, if the documents submitted by the institutions are found to mismatch with the records of the Board the registration certificate of such candidates will not be issued and the Board will receive the aforesaid fees only against the approved candidates.

The heads of these (mentioned in the enclosed list) Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes are requested to come personally with a valid photo-ID Card (Voter Id/Aadhar Id), issued by competent authorities and a copy of faculty list, approved by the Board, to collect the registration certificates on the aforementioned dates and time.

M. Boschi (Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

Date: 01/03/2019

Date: 01/03/2019

Enclosure - List of Institutes

No. 56/1(88)/BPE/ D.El.Ed./2019

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, School Education Department,
 Bikash Bhavan, 6th floor, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 091
- The Commissioner of School Education, West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 7th Floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata – 700 091
- 3. The Chairman/Chairperson, All District Primary School Council/ Primary School Council (Siliguri /Kolkata)
- 4. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), All Districts
- 5. The Principal/HOD, self-financed non-government private PTTIs, mentioned in the enclosed list.
- 6. Account section of this Board
- 7. The M/s Webel Technology Ltd., Kolkata

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

List of D.El.Ed. Institutes, being called for receiving Registration Certificates of D.El.Ed course, Session – 2017-2019

SL NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME
1	BIRBHUM	THAKUR ANUKUL CHANDRA TAPABAN VIDYALAYA
2	BIRBHUM	THAKUR ANUKUL CHANDRA SATSANG MISSION SADHANPITH
3	BIRBHUM	KRISHNAPUR PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
4	BIRBHUM	BASANTIKA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
5	BIRBHUM	SREE RAMAKRISHNA P T T I FOR D.EL.ED
6	BIRBHUM	SHUKLA DEVI ACADEMY FOR D.ED.
7	BIRBHUM	MALANCHA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
8	BIRBHUM	TAGORE MRINALINI DEVI TEACHER TRAINING COLLEGE
9	BURDWAN	PANDAVESWAR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
10	BURDWAN	SIKSHA BIKASH SEBA FOUNDATION
11	BURDWAN	MANKAR INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION AND RESEARCH
12	HOWRAH	HERITAGE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
13	HOWRAH	PRAGATI EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE
14	HOWRAH	JOYPUR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
15	MALDA	VIDYASAGAR PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE B.ED.
16	MALDA	SATISH B.ED. COLLEGE
17	MALDA	UTTAR BANGA PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
18	MURSHIDABAD	PAJHRAPARA MINORITY B.ED. COLLEGE
19	MURSHIDABAD	AJIJUR RAHAMAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
20	MURSHIDABAD	SUKANTA TEACHER TRAINING INSTITUTION

R. Bogchi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

SL NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME
21	MURSHIDABAD	BELAYAT MUNSI PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
22	MURSHIDABAD	LALGOLA TEACHERS TRAINING ACADEMY
23	MURSHIDABAD	AGNIBINA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
24	MURSHIDABAD	AUROBINDO PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
25	NADIA	MOHITOSH PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
26	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	HINGALGANJ AMBITION COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
27	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	DHALI INSTITUTE OF TEACHER EDUCATION
28	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	RENUKA PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
29	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	M N M TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
30	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	MRITYUNJOY ASHUTOSH COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
31	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	KULTIKRI TEACHER TRAINING INSTITUTE OF HIGHER STUDIES
32	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	ANAND COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
33	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	SARADAMOYEE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
34	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	THE INSTITUTE FOR ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE
35	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	BHAGABATI DEVI PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
36	PURBA MEDINIPUR	SARBODAY PUBLIC ACADEMY
37	PURBA MEDINIPUR	DHYANESWAR SUBODH COLLEGE
38	PURULIA	DEBEN MAHATO TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
39	PURULIA	MANBHUM INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION AND SOCIAL SCIENCE
40	SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	KAKDWIP PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE

R. Bogehi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary