

West Bengal Board of Primary Education "Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091 2 91 33 2334 8983 91 33 2321 1202 secretarywbbpe.ptti@gmail.com / website - www.wbbpe.org

No. 28/BPE/D.El.Ed./2019

Date: 29/01/2019

# NOTICE

In continuation of our Notifications No. 3110/BPE/2018 dated - 17/12/2018 and No.3128/BPE/2018 dated - 19/12/2018, the heads of the following Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes, recognized by NCTE and affiliated to WBBPE, are hereby requested to deposit @ Rs 600/- (Rupees Six Hundred ) only as Registration Fees per valid admitted student of D. El. Ed. Course for the Session - 2017-2019, by a single consolidated Demand Draft, drawn on a nationalized bank in favour of "West Bengal Board of Primary Education" payable at Kolkata. The handing over of printed registration certificates of the students of the session - 2017-2019 of such Institutions will be done in between 31/01/2019 and 01/02/2019 from the office of the undersigned during office hours.

However, if the documents submitted by the institutions found mismatch with the records of the Board the registration of such candidates will not be issued and the Board will receive the aforesaid fees only against the approved candidates.

The heads of these (mentioned in the enclosed list) Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes are requested to come personally with a valid photo-ID Card (Voter Id/Aadhar Id), issued by competent authorities and a copy of faculty list, approved by the Board, to collect the registration certificates on the aforementioned dates and time.

### **Enclosure - List of Institutes**

#### No. 28/1(95)/BPE/ D.El.Ed./2019

#### Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, School Education Department, Bikash Bahvan, 6th floor, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 091
- 2. The Commissioner of School Education, West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 7TH Floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700 091
- 3. The Chairman/Chairperson, All District Primary School Council/ Primary School Council (Siliguri /Kolkata)
- 4. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), All Districts
- 5. The Principal/HOD, self-financed non-government private PTTIs, mentioned in the enclosed list.

R. Bogchi

R. Bogchi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

Date: 29/01/2019

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

## List of D.EI.Ed. Institutes, being called for receiving Registration Certificates of D.EI.Ed course , Session – 2017-2019

SL NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME
1	BANKURA	RASULPUR SHIKSHAK SHIKSHAN MAHAVIDYALAYA
2	BANKURA	KANISKA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
3	BANKURA	RASULPUR PROTIK
4	BANKURA	JAYRAMBATI RAMKRISHNA SARADA PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
5	BIRBHUM	HETAMPUR RAJBATI PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
6	BIRBHUM	PRABHAT JYOTIRMOYEE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
7	BIRBHUM	SHYAMA PADA DAS COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
8	BIRBHUM	RANGAMATI SHIKSHAN ASHRAM
9	BIRBHUM	SATYA KINKAR DEY ACADEMY
10	BIRBHUM	GITANJALI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
11	BIRBHUM	ACC JAIN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
12	BIRBHUM	RAMPURHAT TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
13	BIRBHUM	LABPUR TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
14	BIRBHUM	TOSHANI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
15	BIRBHUM	RAJBINA D.EL.ED. COLLEGE
16	BURDWAN	RAJA RAM MOHAN ROY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
17	BURDWAN	PRASANTA DASGUPTA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
18	COOCHBEHAR	UTTARAYAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
19	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	BALIPUKUR TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
20	HOOGHLY	SWAMI VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
21	HOWRAH	GANGADHARPUR SIKSHAN MANDIR
22	HOWRAH	PURBAYAN EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTION
23	MURSHIDABAD	NETAJI SUBHAS CHANDRA BOSE PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
24	MURSHIDABAD	KAZI NAZRUL ISLAM TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
25	MURSHIDABAD	PURBANCHAL PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE

26	MURSHIDABAD	MATHURAPUR D.ED. COLLEGE
27	MURSHIDABAD	LALGOLA MADAN MOHAN ROY TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
28	MURSHIDABAD	SEVA VARATI PRIMARY TEACHER TRAINING INSTITUTION
29	MURSHIDABAD	SRI RAMKRISHNA SARADA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
30	MURSHIDABAD	HADECHHE LACHHIMUDDIN B.ED. COLLEGE
31	MURSHIDABAD	VIVEKANANDA B.ED & D.EL.ED COLLEGE
32	MURSHIDABAD	ABDUR RAHIM PANCHANAN PAL INSTITUTION
33	MURSHIDABAD	DESHBANDHU B.ED. COLLEGE
34	MURSHIDABAD	KHARGRAM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
35	NADIA	CHAPRA PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
36	NADIA	DEROZIO PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
37	NADIA	GOKHURAPOTA B ED COLLEGE
38	NADIA	TEHATTA SRI SRI KRISHNARAY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
39	NADIA	KAZI NAZRUL ISLAM B.ED. COLLEGE
40	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	BARASAT SUBHAS CHANDRA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
41	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	VIVODHANANDA SARASWATI TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE B.ED.
42	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	BIBHUTI BHUSHAN B ED COLLEGE
43	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	JNP COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
44	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	GOPSAI AVINANDAN SANGHA PTTI
45	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	VANUMOTI D.EL.ED. COLLEGE
46	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	JOTEGHANASHYAM MOHAN KARTICK TEAHCERS TRAINING COLLEGE
47	SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	VIDYASAGAR TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE

R. Boschi (Dr. R. C. Bagchi)

Secretary