## West Bengal Board of Primary Education "Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091

"Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091
91 33 2334 8983 91 33 2321 1202 secretarywbbpe.ptti@gmail.com / website - www.wbbpe.org

No. 65/BPE/D.El.Ed./2019

## **NOTICE**

In continuation of our Notifications No. 3110/BPE/2018 dated - 17/12/2018 and No.3128/BPE/2018 dated - 19/12/2018, the heads of the following Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes, recognized by NCTE and affiliated to WBBPE, are hereby requested to deposit @ Rs 600/- (Rupees Six Hundred) only as Registration Fees per valid admitted student of D. El. Ed. Course for the Session - 2017-2019, by a single consolidated Demand Draft, drawn on a nationalized bank in favour of "West Bengal Board of Primary Education" payable at Kolkata. The handing over of printed registration certificates of the students of the session - 2017-2019 of such Institutions will be done in between 19/03/2019 and 20/03/2019 from the office of the undersigned during office hours.

However, if the documents submitted by the institutions are found to mismatch with the records of the Board the registration certificate of such candidates will not be issued and the Board will receive the aforesaid fees only against the approved candidates.

The heads of these (mentioned in the enclosed list) Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes are requested to come personally with a valid photo-ID Card (Voter Id/Aadhar Id), issued by competent authorities and a copy of faculty list, approved by the Board, to collect the registration certificates on the aforementioned dates and time.

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

Date: 18/03/2019

Date: 18/03/2019

**Enclosure - List of Institutes** 

No. 65/1(83)/BPE/ D.El.Ed./2019

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, School Education Department, Bikash Bhavan, 6th floor, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 091
- The Commissioner of School Education, West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata – 700 091
- 3. The Chairman/Chairperson, All District Primary School Council/ Primary School Council (Siliguri /Kolkata)
- 4. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), All Districts
- 5. The Principal/HOD, self-financed non-government private PTTIs, mentioned in the enclosed list.
- 6. Account section of this Board.
- 7. The M/s Webel Technology Ltd., Kolkata

R. Bogchi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

## List of D.El.Ed. Institutes, being called for receiving Registration Certificates of D.El.Ed course, Session – 2017-2019

SL NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME
1	BANKURA	AMBIKA DEVI PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
2	BANKURA	SARADA INSTITUTE OF TEACHER EDUCATION
3	BANKURA	ARYAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
4	BANKURA	BIRHAMBIR TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
5	BANKURA	WEST POINT SCHOOL OF EDUCATION
6	BIRBHUM	TARASANKAR BANDYOPADHYAY PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
7	BIRBHUM	SANTINIKETAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
8	COOCHBEHAR	KABIGURU RABINDRANATH COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
9	COOCHBEHAR	TUFANGANJ COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
10	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	RABINDRA BHAWAN TEACHER TRAINING INSTITUTE
11	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	GANGARAMPUR B.ED. COLLEGE
12	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	CHITYARANJAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
13	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	CENTRE FOR TEACHERS TRAINING AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE
14	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	BANGARH SCHOLAR TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
15	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	BIDYESWARI TEACHER'S TRAINING COLLEGE
16	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	ATRYEE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
17	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	ANP TEACHERS TRAINING B.ED. COLLEGE
18	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	FUNDAMENTAL INSTITUTE OF TEACHERS TRIANING
19	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	AMINPUR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
20	HOOGHLY	KHAMARGACHI PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

SL NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME
21	HOOGHLY	KOTALPUR VIDYASAGAR TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
22	JALPAIGURI	RABINDRA NATH THAKUR TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
23	JALPAIGURI	JALPAIGURI DOOARS PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
24	JALPAIGURI	SISTER NIVEDITA D.ED. TRAINING INSTITUTE
25	MALDA	GAZOLE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
26	MURSHIDABAD	DR BC ROY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
27	MURSHIDABAD	ALINAGAR TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
28	MURSHIDABAD	NABADIGANTA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
29	NADIA	BIRNAGAR KABI NABIN CHANDRA SEN TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
30	NADIA	JATINDRA MOHON COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
31	NADIA	MAA MANASA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
32	NADIA	DAINHAT JOY MA TARA PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
33	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	CHAKRA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
34	PURULIA	PURNADISHA JOYCHANDI TEACHER TRAINING COLLEGE
35	SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	ASP COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

R. Bogehi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary